Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd ODI live score match 30 Sep 2019 today

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd ODI live score match 30 Sep 2019 today

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pak vs SL) 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: The second game of the three-match ODI series will be played between Pakistan and Sri Lanka at Karachi’s National Stadium.

After the first match of the historic 3-match series being washed out, Pakistan and Sri Lanka will meet in the rescheduled 2nd ODI in Karachi on Monday. Here’s all the details that you need to know about the 2nd ODI.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (2nd ODI)
Time: 10:00 GMT, 15:00 Pakistan Time
Venue: National Stadium, Karachi
Date: September 30, 2019

The highly-anticipated 1st ODI between Pakistan and Sri Lanka at the National Stadium in Karachi was abandoned due to rain. The 10-year wait for ODI cricket continues for Karachi after the game was called off without any play.

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne(c), Sadeera Samarawickrama(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Kumara

Pakistan (Playing XI): Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari

PTV Sports LIVE Match 1st ODI: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at Karachi |Cricket Scorecard

1st ODI: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at Karachi |Cricket Scorecard

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Sri Lanka three-match T20I International (T20I) and three-match one-day international (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV digital platform (Website, App).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI and T20I series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and Pakistan will be telecasted via Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan six-match T20I and ODI series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on Gazi TV.
Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka series on Willow TV and BT Sport to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.
India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Sri Lanka v Pakistan 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, SL vs PAK, 2019
Pakistan ODI Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz.
Sri Lanka Squad: Lahiru Thirimanne (captain), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Shehan Jayasuriya, Nuwan Pradeep, Dasun Shanaka, Minod Bhanuka, Angelo Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara
Abid Ali, Iftikhar, Mohammad Nawaz, Rizwan, Usman Shinwari and Hasnain have been recalled while Hasan Ali failed to find a spot as he is recovering from a back spasm. The Sri Lanka Cricket said that Lahiru Thrimanne will lead a 15-member ODI squad, while the 16-member T20 squad will be led by Dasun Shanaka. The announcement came after two days when Dimuth Karunaratne and Lasith Malinga, amoungst eight other players informed the board they would not tour Pakistan due to security concerns.
Sri Lanka will play against Pakistan a series of three ODIs and as many T20Is on the tour beginning from September 27 and conclude on October 9.They will play the ODI series in Karachi from September 27 to October 3 and later they will go to Lahore for the series of three T20Is from October 5 to 9.